Русский English
Trading Hours:
Stores and Food Court: 9-00 through 22-00
Auchan Hypermarket: 8-30 through 23-00

How to Get to us

Public Parking 8:30 - 23:00

Home / Coffee House
Coffee House
1 level
Кофе Хауз



Coffee House

What is "Coffee in the rhythm of life?" This speed and energy , it is a positive and freedom of expression , individuality and creativity is , it is the rhythm of the big city . This « Coffee House ».

« Coffee House » - an ideal place to meet and communicate , work and leisure. Chat with a friend over a cup of coffee or a romantic date , drop in for lunch with colleagues or meet up with friends , and maybe it is at this table you will find inspiration for a new chapter of a book or thesis - for any reason there is a comfortable chair and appropriate line menu.

« Coffee House » always there : coffee conveniently located in Moscow, St. Petersburg, Novosibirsk , Yekaterinburg, Kazan and Kiev. More than half the coffee houses works for you around the clock and offers free Wi-Fi to be productive and fun holiday .

Apart from the great coffee and drinks based on this network caffeine - a large selection of teas , soft drinks, cocktails and delicious dishes : soups, salads, sandwiches , hot dishes, cheesecakes and desserts prepared according to original recipes .

Welcome here and make new acquaintances and old friends - each meet a smile and pleasant bonuses : for students - special discount cards , and for everyone - the program " Flyer" by buying one , a second cup of coffee you get for free !

Feel the rhythm of the city : every sip of coffee « Coffee House » - is a breath of life, breath of energy , breath of speed.


Trademarks

Русский English
часы работы:
магазины и фуд-корт с 9-00 до 22-00
гипермаркет АШАН с 8-30 до 23-00

схема проезда

бесплатная парковка с 8:30 до 23:00

Рестораны и кафе / Кофе Хауз
Кофе Хауз
1 этаж
Кофе Хауз



Кофе Хауз

Что такое «Кофе в ритме жизни»? Это скорость и энергия, это позитив и свобода выражения, это индивидуальность и креатив, это ритм большого города. Это «Кофе Хауз».

«Кофе Хауз» — идеальное место для встреч и общения, работы и отдыха. Поболтать с подружкой за чашечкой кофе или устроить романтическое свидание, заскочить на обед с коллегами или встретиться с друзьями, а может именно за этим столиком вы найдете вдохновение для новой главы книги или дипломной работы — для любого повода здесь найдутся удобные кресла и соответствующие строчки меню.

«Кофе Хауз» всегда рядом: кофейни удобно расположились в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Новосибирске, Екатеринбурге, Казани и Киеве. Больше половины кофеен работает для вас круглосуточно и предлагает бесплатный Wi-Fi для продуктивной работы и веселого отдыха.

Кроме отличного кофе и напитков на его основе в сети кофеин — большой выбор чая, прохладительных напитков, коктейлей и вкуснейших блюд: супы, салаты, сэндвичи, горячие блюда, чизкейки и десерты, приготовленные по оригинальным рецептам.

Здесь рады и новым знакомствам, и старым друзьям — каждого встретят улыбкой и приятными бонусами: для студентов — специальные скидочные карты, а для всех и каждого — программа «Флаер», покупая одну, вторую чашку кофе вы получите бесплатно!

Ощутите ритм города: каждый глоток кофе от «Кофе Хауз» — это глоток жизни, глоток энергии, глоток скорости.


ТОРГОВЫЕ МАРКИ
   
АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ






События
Программы для детей


FASHION DAY




Журнал ТРЦ Гагаринский
ТРЦ Гагаринский