Русский English
Trading Hours:
Stores and Food Court: 9-00 through 22-00
Auchan Hypermarket: 8-30 through 23-00

How to Get to us

Public Parking 8:30 - 23:00

Home /
(495) 232-50-73

American company Payless Shoe Source is the largest network of shoe stores for the whole family in the West. Today, the mission Payless ShoeSource - to democratize fashion in footwear and accessories , making it affordable for everyone , and the process of shopping easy and fun for the whole family . Continuing its best traditions , Payless offers customers a high level of service and a wide range of attractive prices.

Badged Payless collections of several brands such as : Airwalk ®, Brash, City Sneaks, Cross Trekkers, Dexter ®, Fiony, Lower East Side, Predictions, Rugged Outback, SmartFit, Spot-Bilt, State Street, Montego Bay. As well as designer labels designed specifically for Payless, such as Christian Siriano. The collection also includes a Payless shoe line with the heroes of cartoons Disney.

Payless designer collections are among the most widely represented footwear labels in America and embody the core mission Payless - to democratize fashion, making it affordable for everyone . Together with American designers for Payless created original line of designer shoes and accessories.

New York fashion designers create their seasonal collections for Payless based on the latest trends and style " red carpet ." Immediately after the presentation of lines at Fashion Week in New York fall collections on the shelves Payless, and already at attractive prices. Designer collections created especially for Payless, handwriting and reflect the individuality of each of the modelers and affect its originality .

Convenient store format
Payless Shoesource different special concept for the display of goods "convenient shopping ." At the front of the store on the exposure equipment presents the main trends in the footwear industry . The entire range is presented Payless store size on racks for adults and children . Thus, elaborate decoration shops allows you to quickly find your size shoe you like . Payless store format makes shopping easy and fun .

Русский English
часы работы:
магазины и фуд-корт с 9-00 до 22-00
гипермаркет АШАН с 8-30 до 23-00

схема проезда

бесплатная парковка с 8:30 до 23:00

этаж
(495) 232-50-73
Payless


Американская компания Payless Shoe Source является самой большой сетью обувных магазинов для всей семьи на Западе. Сегодня миссия Payless ShoeSource - демократизировать моду в обуви и аксессуарах, сделав ее доступной для каждого, а процесс шопинга легким и увлекательным для всей семьи. Продолжая свои лучшие традиции , Payless предоставляет покупателям высокий уровень сервиса и широкий ассортимент по привлекательным ценам.

Под маркой Payless собраны коллекции нескольких брендов, таких как: Airwalk®, Brash, City Sneaks , Cross Trekkers, Dexter®, Fiony, Lower East Side, Predictions, Rugged Outback, SmartFit, Spot-Bilt, State Street, Montego Bay . А так же дизайнерские марки, созданные специально для Payless, таких как Christian Siriano. В коллекцию Payless так же входит линейка обуви с героями мультиков Disney.

Дизайнерские коллекции Payless являются одними из самых широко представленных обувных лейблов в Америке и воплощают ключевую миссию Payless - демократизировать моду, сделав ее доступной для каждого. Совместно с американскими модельерами для Payless созданы оригинальные линии дизайнерской обуви и аксессуаров.

Модельеры Нью Йорка создают свои сезонные коллекции для Payless по мотивам новейших трендов и стиля «красной ковровой дорожки». Сразу после представления линий на Fashion Week в Нью-Йорке коллекции попадают на полки магазинов Payless , причем уже по привлекательным ценам. Дизайнерские коллекции, созданные специально для Payless , отражают почерк и индивидуальность каждого из модельеров и поражают своей оригинальностью.

Удобный формат магазина
Payless Shoesource отличается особой концепцей выкладки товара для «удобного шопинга». Во фронтальной части магазина на экспозиционном оборудовании представлены главные тренды обувной индустрии. Весь ассортимент магазина Payless представлен по размерам на стеллажах для взрослых и детей. Таким образом, тщательно продуманное оформление магазинов позволяет быстро найти свой размер понравившейся обуви. Формат магазинов Payless делает шопинг простым и увлекательным.


ТОРГОВЫЕ МАРКИ
   
АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ






События
Программы для детей


FASHION DAY




Журнал ТРЦ Гагаринский
ТРЦ Гагаринский