Русский English
Trading Hours:
Stores and Food Court: 9-00 through 22-00
Auchan Hypermarket: 8-30 through 23-00

How to Get to us

Public Parking 8:30 - 23:00

Home / Baskin-Robbins / SUBWAY
Baskin-Robbins / SUBWAY
3 level
Baskin-Robbins / Subway



In the middle of the 20th century, the Berton's ice-cream cafe owner in Glendale, California, founded a joint company with its cousin, the owner of a competing cafe - Snowbirds. These two provincial frozen desserts cafes have put a modest basis for the world-wide-known empire of ice-cream - Baskin-Robbins.

Baskin-Robbins has experienced a long way from its 31 sort initial concept to the 750 taste sensations. Each day, 1.5 million people enjoy our ice-cream in 4600 outlets in 52 countries of the world, including Japan, Korea, the Great Britain, and Russia.

In the end of 80s, the company arrived to the Russian market, and in May 1996, in Moscow the most advanced ice-cream and the largest in Europe factory was opened.

The Baskin-Robbins assortment and quality is famous all over the whole world, our reputation as the world leader in the market of frozen desserts is based on our long-term search, sequence in choosing components and on our obligations under the offer of the best product to our visitors!
Baskin-Robbins means excellent mood, a holiday for children and grownups!



The SUBWAY® network history comprising over 31000 outlets in 91 countries of the world is closely connected with Fred de Luca, the founder and president of SUBWAY®. 17-year old de Luca opened its first sandwich stand in 1965. That summer of 1965, Fred was extremely concerned about his future. He could hardly afford further education in college. Part time worker at the equipment warehouse, Fred understood that in this way he would never make enough to pay for the study in college.

One fatal Sunday in July 1965 gave birth to the partnership which up-ended the fast food industry. Fred de Luca told an old friend of its family doctor Peter Buck that he wished to become a doctor and was in bad need for money. Peter Buck advised Fred to open a sandwich stand. After some discussions, they decided to start this business together. Peter presented the young man with a $1000 cheque - its investment into the new enterprise. Their first business was opened in Bridgeport, Connecticut. They named the stand Pet's Super Submarines, since their sandwich reminded of a submarine. Some years later, the name was changed into Subway Sandwiches and Salads because when people heard the initial name they thought that they would be offered pizza.

Already by the end of 1974, the partners had twice as many restaurants than they had planned when the business started. Those days, the franchising idea was popular in the business-environment, therefore the partners decided to apply it to the sandwiches business. 1987 witnessed ceremonial opening of the 1000th SUBWAY® restaurant.

Today, SUBWAY® is one of the most dynamically developing fast food networks. Annually, another 1000 new restaurant arte opened. Besides, in 2008, Subway was recognized the best franchising system for the fifteenth time (according to Entrepreneur's Magazine).

Today, SUBWAY® means 30 000 restaurants in 87 countries. Subway is the fast food leader; the SUBWAY®y sandwiches are a healthy alternative to a fatty food made of semi-fabricated products. The Subway global mission is to be the world's number one in servicing the clients and developing restaurant network all over the world.

Русский English
часы работы:
магазины и фуд-корт с 9-00 до 22-00
гипермаркет АШАН с 8-30 до 23-00

схема проезда

бесплатная парковка с 8:30 до 23:00

Рестораны и кафе / Baskin-Robbins / Subway
Baskin-Robbins / Subway
3 этаж
Baskin-Robbins / Subway

 

 

Baskin-Robbins

В середине XX века владелец кафе-мороженого «Бертонс» в городе «Глендейл», штат Калифорния, основал совместную фирму со своим двоюродным братом, владельцем конкурирующего кафе «Сноубердс». Эти два провинциальных кафе замороженных десертов положили скромную основу всемирно-известной империи мороженого – «Баскин Роббинс».

Компания «Баскин Роббинс» прошла долгий путь от первоначальной концепции «31-го сорта» до 750 вкусовых сенсаций. Ежедневно 1,5 миллиона людей наслаждаются нашими мороженым в 4600 кафе 52 странах мира, включая Японию, Корею, Великобританию и Россию.

В конце 80-х компания пришла на российский рынок, а в мае 1996 года в Москве состоялось открытие крупнейшей в Европе современнейшей фабрики мороженого.

Ассортимент и качество продукции «Баскин Роббинс» прославлены на весь мир, а наша репутация мирового лидера на рынке замороженных десертов основана на многолетних поисках, последовательности в выборе ингредиентов и обязательств по предложению посетителям лучшего продукта!
«Баскин Роббинс» - это отличное настроение, праздник для детей и взрослых!


Subway

История сети ресторанов быстрого питания SUBWAY®, которая на сегодняшний день насчитывает более 31000 ресторанов в 91 стране по всему миру, неотъемлемо связана с именем Фреда Де Люка - основателя и президента компании SUBWAY®. 17-летний Де Люка открыл свой первый киоск по продаже сэндвичей в 1965 году. В то лето 1965 года Фред был крайне обеспокоен своим будущим. Позволить себе дальнейшее образование в колледже представлялось ему практически невозможным. Частично работая на складе оборудования, Фред понимал, что так он никогда не заработает на оплату своей учебы в колледже.

Судьбоносный воскресный день в июле 1965 года дал начало партнерству, которое навсегда перевернуло индустрию фаст-фуда. Фред Де Люка рассказал старинному другу семьи доктору Питеру Баку о том, что он очень хотел стать врачом и ему были необходимы деньги. Питер Бак посоветовал Фреду открыть киоск по продаже сэндвичей. После некоторых обсуждений они решили открыть этот бизнес вместе. Питер подарил молодому человеку чек в $1000 — его инвестиции в новое предприятие. Первое заведение было открыто в Бриджпорте, штат Коннектикут. Киоск назвали «Супер Субмарины Пита», поскольку приготовленный сэндвич напоминал подводную лодку. Несколько лет спустя название изменили на «Сабвэй Сэндвичи и Салаты», потому что, когда люди слышали первоначальное название киоска, они думали, что там продается пицца.

Уже к концу 1974 года у партнеров было вдвое больше ресторанов, чем они планировали, когда открывали свой бизнес. В то время идея франчайзинга пользовалась популярностью в бизнес-среде, поэтому компаньоны решили применить ее к своему бизнесу по продаже сэндвичей. А уже в 1987 году было торжественно отмечено открытие 1000-ного ресторана SUBWAY®.

На сегодняшний день SUBWAY®-одна из самых динамично развивающихся сетей ресторанов быстрого питания. Ежегодно открываются около 1000 новых ресторанов. Более того, в 2008 году сеть ресторанов Subway была признана лучшей франчайзинговой системой в мире уже в пятнадцатый раз (по оценке Entrepreneur's Magazine).

Сегодня SUBWAY® — это более 30 000 ресторанов в 87 странах мира. Subway является одним из лидеров индустрии фаст-фуда, а сэндвичи SUBWAY®y являются здоровой альтернативой жирной пище, приготовленной на полуфабрикатах. Глобальная миссия Subway — быть № 1 в мире в сфере обслуживания клиентов и по развитию сети ресторанов в мире.


ТОРГОВЫЕ МАРКИ
   
АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ






События
Программы для детей


FASHION DAY




Журнал ТРЦ Гагаринский
ТРЦ Гагаринский