Русский English
Trading Hours:
Stores and Food Court: 9-00 through 22-00
Auchan Hypermarket: 8-30 through 23-00

How to Get to us

Public Parking 8:30 - 23:00

Home / Rigla
Rigla
1 level
Ригла

To live a full life and take every chance is the philosophy of a modern and successful man. Riglacompany knows that the healthy people are more likely to achieve success in life. Our pharmacies are multi-purpose health and beauty centers which employ a European level system. Here one will find everything to feel good and look attractive and, therefore, be confident and successful.

Don't waste your time on diseases, just smile at people, go in for sports, take proud in yourself, travel and advance confidently towards your goal. Our pharmacy chain offers the latest advances in modern medicine and beauty industry for you to feel a million dollars. Riglais always associated with a team of professionals, advanced technology in pharmacy business, a wide range of products, only top-quality products and affordable prices. We offer a wide choice of medicines from aspirin to some rare ones, baby food and home medical equipment. Our experienced sales assistant will advise you on skin care products and personal hygiene products.

Riglapharmacies are always close to you. Our pharmacies are organized on a pharm market basis, which means that the products are hand-accessible for you to shop easy. Riglais continuously expanding its range of services: there appearing optical departments where one can test eyesight and order glasses and "Healthy Skin Centers" where experts can diagnose your skin and hair condition free of charge. There is also a discount system and special offers.

We believe that everyone deserves to be healthy and successful. Our aim is to help you not to miss a single pleasant moment in your life and feel how diverse and interesting life is. Just a pharmacy? No, it's something more.

Phone: (495) 231-16-97 ext 13-27

understand engineering ideas embodied in items we sell.

Trademarks

Русский English
часы работы:
магазины и фуд-корт с 9-00 до 22-00
гипермаркет АШАН с 8-30 до 23-00

схема проезда

бесплатная парковка с 8:30 до 23:00

Магазин / Ригла
Ригла
1 этаж
Ригла

Жить полной жизнью, использовать каждый шанс, который дает фортуна, - такова философия современного преуспевающего человека. В компании "Ригла" уверены, что успеха и благополучия гораздо легче добиться здоровым людям. Наши аптеки - это многопрофильные центры красоты и здоровья европейского уровня, где вы найдете все необходимое для того, чтобы отлично себя чувствовать, быть привлекательными, а значит, уверенными и успешными.

Не тратьте времени на болезни, улыбайтесь людям, занимайтесь спортом, гордитесь собой, путешествуйте и уверенно идите к своей цели. В аптеках нашей сети представлены самые последние достижения современной медицины и индустрии красоты, которые позволят вам чувствовать себя на все сто процентов. "Ригла" - это команда профессионалов, передовые технологии аптечного бизнеса, широкий ассортимент, только качественные товары и доступные цены. У нас можно найти нужные лекарства - от аспирина до редких препаратов, купить детское питание или домашние медицинские приборы, с помощью опытных консультантов подобрать лечебную косметику и средства гигиены.

Аптеки "Ригла" всегда рядом с вами. Чтобы вам было приятно и удобно совершать покупки, наши аптеки организованы по принципу фарммаркета, и товары в них находятся в свободном доступе. "Ригла" постоянно расширяет набор услуг для покупателей: открываются отделы "Оптика", где можно проверить зрение и заказать очки, "Центры Здоровой Кожи", в которых вам бесплатно проведут диагностику состояния кожи и волос, в сети действуют специальные акции и дисконтная система.

Мы считаем, что каждый человек достоин быть здоровым и успешным. Помочь вам не упустить ни одного приятного мгновения и ощутить вкус яркой насыщенной и интересной жизни - задача, которую ставит перед собой "Ригла". Просто аптека? Нет, гораздо больше.

 


ТОРГОВЫЕ МАРКИ
   
АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ






События
Программы для детей


Новогодняя ярмарка




Журнал ТРЦ Гагаринский
ТРЦ Гагаринский