Русский English
Trading Hours:
Stores and Food Court: 9-00 through 22-00
Auchan Hypermarket: 8-30 through 23-00

How to Get to us

Public Parking 8:30 - 23:00

Home /
level
(495) 730-30-43
Pandora

The world famous Danish jewelry trade mark PANDORA has its shops in more than 45 countries of the globe.

Its legendary charm bracelets charms brought it the international success and recognition. These ornaments gave women a surprising opportunity, by means of endless play with the charms, to comemorize the bright moments of life.

Bracelets and pendant charms from PANDORA are hand made of silver and gold, are inlaid with jewels, pearls, enamel and murano glass. It is possible to choose an elegant silver heart, a bright brilliant, an angel, a touching tiny bear, a zodiac sign or any other symbols from the great number of the beautiful charms, which will remind of an occasion important and dear to heart. The bracelets from PANDORA are unique because you will never see a similar ornament on any one else: combining different charms you become the designer of the bracelet and give it your own personality.

Besides the legendary charm bracelets charms, PANDORA offers rings, earrings, pendants and necklaces, which are ideally combined between and allow to look the best in any situation.

The PANDORA products inhere refinement and functionality, characteristic for the Scandinavian design. This style is always popular and is forever young. Today, the collections from PANDORA present more than 1 500 products. Every year, the brand collections bring you about two hundred new ornaments.

PANDORA in the Gagarinskiy REC.: 8 (495) 730-30-43

Trademarks

Русский English
часы работы:
магазины и фуд-корт с 9-00 до 22-00
гипермаркет АШАН с 8-30 до 23-00

схема проезда

бесплатная парковка с 8:30 до 23:00

этаж
(495) 730-30-43
Pandora


Всемирно известная датская ювелирная марка PANDORA имеет магазины в более чем 45 странах мира.

Международный успех и признание ей принесли легендарные браслеты со сменными подвесками-шармами. Эти украшения подарили женщинам удивительную возможность при помощи бесконечной игры с подвесками навсегда сохранять в памяти яркие моменты жизни.

Браслеты и подвески-шармы PANDORA сделаны вручную из серебра и золота, инкрустированы драгоценными камнями, жемчугом, эмалью и муранским стеклом. Из великого множества восхитительных подвесок можно выбрать элегантное серебряное сердечко, сияющий бриллиант, ангела, трогательного миниатюрного медвежонка, знак зодиака или любые другие символы, которые напомнят о важном и дорогом сердцу событии. Браслеты PANDORA уникальны еще и потому, что вы никогда и ни на ком не встретите похожего украшения: ведь комбинируя разные подвески, вы сами становитесь дизайнером своего браслета и придаете ему собственную индивидуальность.

Помимо легендарных браслетов PANDORA предлагает кольца, серьги, подвески и ожерелья, которые идеально сочетаются между собой и позволяют безупречно выглядеть в любой ситуации.

Изделиям PANDORA свойственны изысканность и функциональность, характерные для скандинавского дизайна. Этот стиль неизменно актуален и неподвластен времени. В настоящее время в коллекциях PANDORA представлены более полутора тысяч изделий, а каждый год в коллекциях бренда появляются около двухсот новых украшений.

PANDORA «Гагаринский» тел.: 8 (495) 730-30-43


ТОРГОВЫЕ МАРКИ
   
АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ






События
Программы для детей


Новогодняя ярмарка




Журнал ТРЦ Гагаринский
ТРЦ Гагаринский