Русский English
Trading Hours:
Stores and Food Court: 9-00 through 22-00
Auchan Hypermarket: 8-30 through 23-00

How to Get to us

Public Parking 8:30 - 23:00

Home / ELC
2 level
8 (495) 730-37-09

Dear mums and daddies, grandmothers and grandfathers, and everyone that has kids!

Welcome to the ELC - Early Learning Centre.

What is the ELC?

The ELC brand (Early Learning Centre) is the leading brand of the Great Britain widely known in the world. For more than 30 years already, the ELC has been making remarkable toys - toys which promote harmonious development of kids, with which children start to learn the world around successfully.

Why are our toys unique?

When developing the toys, we cooperate with the children's psychologists, leading designers and the most important experts - the children. Staying in the market of the children's goods for more than 30 years, the company has achieved that all toys were of the highest quality, safety and, the most important, they make children happy. How are our Centers of early development different from other toy stores?

In our stores we have created unique atmosphere of play and kindness: you may come together with the kid and play right in store, reaching for and trying different toys by "durability". Besides, in our stores there is a remarkable tradition - a special Play Time programs: come and you will enjoy the time together with your kids.

ELC – Early Learning Centre

Русский English
часы работы:
магазины и фуд-корт с 9-00 до 22-00
гипермаркет АШАН с 8-30 до 23-00

схема проезда

бесплатная парковка с 8:30 до 23:00

ELC
2 этаж
8 (495) 730-37-09
ELC

Дорогие мамы и папы, бабушки и дедушки, и все-все у кого есть малыши!
Добро пожаловать в ELC-Центр раннего развития.
Что такое ELC?
Бренд ELC (Early Learning Centre - Центр раннего развития) – ведущий бренд Великобритании, широко известный по всему миру. Вот уже более 30 лет ELC создает замечательные игрушки – игрушки, которые способствуют гармоничному развитию малышей, с которыми дети начинают успешно познавать окружающий мир.
Почему наши игрушки уникальны?
При разработке игрушек мы сотрудничаем с детскими психологами, ведущими дизайнерами и самыми главными специалистами - детьми. Работая на рынке детских товаров уже более 30 лет, компания добилась того, чтобы все игрушки были самого высокого качества, безопасными и, главное, приносили много радости.
Чем наши Центры раннего развития отличаются от других магазинов игрушек?
В наших магазинах создана уникальная атмосфера игры и доброжелательноcти: вы можете прийти вместе с малышом и играть прямо в магазине, доставая и пробуя разные игрушки на «прочность». Кроме того, в наших магазинах есть замечательная традиция – специальные программы «Игровое время»: приходите, и Вы будете веселиться как дети вместе с вашими малышами.
ELC – Центр Раннего развития

 


ТОРГОВЫЕ МАРКИ
   
АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ






События
Программы для детей


FASHION DAY




Журнал ТРЦ Гагаринский
ТРЦ Гагаринский