Русский English
Trading Hours:
Stores and Food Court: 9-00 through 22-00
Auchan Hypermarket: 8-30 through 23-00

How to Get to us

Public Parking 8:30 - 23:00

Home / Redmond
2 level

Redmond is the most successful and popular brand of handbags, luggage and travel goods in the territory of Russia.

Redmond is the product collaboration of an international group of designers from Italy, America, Hong Kong and Russia. From the very beginning, the designers set a goal of creating a of handbags and travel goods for the Russian customers, taking into account the particular tastes of the Russian market. This approach became the keystone to success of the brand.

The Redmond network includes over a hundred of franchising shops. The Redmond stores operate in the largest trading centers of Moscow, the Moscow Region, St. Petersburg, in the Urals, and other regions.

The Redmond boutique interior was developed by the Sundukovy Sisters design-bureau; it works to increase the brand awareness. The convenient product display allows the customer to feel as much as comfortable in the store as possible.

Русский English
часы работы:
магазины и фуд-корт с 9-00 до 22-00
гипермаркет АШАН с 8-30 до 23-00

схема проезда

бесплатная парковка с 8:30 до 23:00

Магазин / Redmond
Redmond
2 этаж
Redmond


    «Redmond» - самый успешный и распространенный бренд кожгалантереи на территории России.

«Redmond» - плод сотрудничества международной группы дизайнеров из Италии, Америки, Гонконга и, конечто же, России. С самого начала дизайнеры «Redmond» поставили перед собой задачу создавать коллекцию кожгалантереи именно для российского покупателя, с учетом вкусов и пожеланий потребительского рынка России. Этот подход стал залогом успеха бренда.

Развитая сеть «Redmond» включает более сотни фирменных магазинов, работающих на условиях франчайзинга; бутики «Redmond» открыты в крупнейших торговых комплексах Москвы, Подмосковья, Петербурга, а также Урала и других регионов.

Стильный интерьер фирменных магазинов «Redmond» разработан дизайн-бюро «Сестры Сундуковы» и способствует повышению узнаваемости бренда, а удобное размещение кожгалантереи позволяет покупателю чувствовать себя в бутиках «Redmond» максимально комфортно.


ТОРГОВЫЕ МАРКИ
   
АКЦИИ И СКИДКИ






События
Программы для детей


FASHION DAY




Журнал ТРЦ Гагаринский
ТРЦ Гагаринский